Home    Site Map    FAQ   Forms    Contact Us    E-News   
Government | Board of Trustees
Untitled 1

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees
Back row from left to right: Trustee Jeff Sabbe, Trustee Kevin Rehberg, President Ed Ritter, Trustee Paul Humpfer
Front row from left to right: Trustee Patricia Schultz, Trustee Don Burroway, Trustee Ginger Stephens
To send an email to the Village President or one of the Trustees, click on their name.

Village President
Ed Ritter

Village Trustees
Don Burroway
Paul Humpfer
Jeff Sabbe
Patricia Schultz
Ginger Stephens
Kevin Rehberg

The Village Board of Trustees meets on the first and third Tuesday of every month at 7:00 pm in the Board Room of the Village Hall.  If you are unable to attend the meetings, they are available for playback online through our Streaming Media Archive page. They are also televised every Friday evening at 7:00 pm on Comcast cable channel 17.

Current meeting schedule
Minutes and agendas

Village of Carpentersville Goals
FY 2014/2015 Goals & Accomplishments